play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of UK Motorzone

At UK Motorzone we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

UK Motorzone

UK Motorzone
5
4.6

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best service

    By Keith A on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Turned up yesterday 050219 to buy an Audi advant. The team here were honest to a fault! The car was immaculate but was awaiting a minor repair . In under an hour the part was found payed for and fitted . Service was second to none and both the manager and the staff are friendly and helpful. I cannot reccomend this garage highly enough. Well done guys and il be using your services again . K Alexander.


  • 5

    Experience with motorzone

    By Olumide G on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a C180 Benz from Motorzone which later had a major engine issue within the warranty period. I informed Motorzone and issue was immediately fixed. My worries was immediately transformed to happiness.


  • 5

    Nice people

    By Debbie W on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely people It would have been nice to have been told the boot didn’t open in any way shape or form.


  • 5

    Super friendly team and great experience

    By Jenna S on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a VW Golf from Biplov. He is such a lovely guy! It was a really great experience. I didn’t feel pressured at all. The whole team were lovely and super friendly. Thank you so much for all your help and assistance. I would highly recommend!

    Reply from UK Motorzone on 22/11/18

    Dear Jenna S Really appreciate for your feedback, it mean a lot to us and inspires us to deliver better service. Thank you so much sharing your experience with us. Many Thanks Biplov


  • 5

    Fantastic experience with Biplov at UK Motorzone

    By Demola B on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at UK Motorzone are super guys. They give you all the help you need. Biplov, the manager is a top seller and very friendly as well. I bought a MB CLK270 and it is as described. A very nice car. Will surely recommend UK Motorzone to anyone. Welldone, guys. Keep up the good work.

    Reply from UK Motorzone on 17/11/18

    Dear Demola Thank you for your positive feedback and we really appreciate for sharing your experience with us. Many Thanks Biplov


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul C on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a BMW X3 Of UK motor zone they gave me an out standing service I needed the hand break sorted out on it and they told me told me to bring the car back and they will fix while I wait which I did they worked on it straight away and replaced the back wheel break pads and discs free of charge I was very impressed with the service they gave me the owner and the staff are very polite and very trust worthy I would highly recommended them to anyone who are looking for a used car and good service il give them 5 stars.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish.

    By Ron W on 23 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was going to give them an 'excellent' on the rating but the last box wouldn't light up. Faultless service. They explained everything I wanted to know about the car I was buying and weren't the least bit pushy. The car was ready for collection at the agreed time and had been valeted. I can't praise them enough.


  • 5

    Excellent Sale. Excellent trader.

    By Richard W on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly dealer. Agreed to fix an issue before collection. Car cleaned inside and outside. Will recommend to others.


  • 5

    First car fast car

    By Chakit L on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very genuine and highly recommended garage with range of well maintained used cars to pick from as well as a convienient super service centre.


  • 5

    Highly recommend !

    By Dominika H on 30 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have to say I am very pleased with my experience with the company . I bought my first car here , I got all of the help I needed, car was checked before selling , also very friendly and helpful service. All paper work done ! Very professional and helpful I highly recommend the comany and I will be using their service in the future ! Many thanks guys ! After the purchase i was told if I have any issues they are there to help if I need which was very nice ! Thanks guys !!!


‹ Prev Next ›