play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of UK Motorzone

At UK Motorzone we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

UK Motorzone

UK Motorzone
5
4.6

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best service

    By Keith A on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Turned up yesterday 050219 to buy an Audi advant. The team here were honest to a fault! The car was immaculate but was awaiting a minor repair . In under an hour the part was found payed for and fitted . Service was second to none and both the manager and the staff are friendly and helpful. I cannot reccomend this garage highly enough. Well done guys and il be using your services again . K Alexander.

    Reply from UK Motorzone on 11/04/19

    Dear Keith Thank you for your positive feedback. Many Thanks Biplov


  • 5

    Experience with motorzone

    By Olumide G on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a C180 Benz from Motorzone which later had a major engine issue within the warranty period. I informed Motorzone and issue was immediately fixed. My worries was immediately transformed to happiness.

    Reply from UK Motorzone on 11/04/19

    Dear olumide Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Many Thanks Biplov


  • 5

    Nice people

    By Debbie W on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely people It would have been nice to have been told the boot didn’t open in any way shape or form.

    Reply from UK Motorzone on 11/04/19

    Dear debbie Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear that the boot didn't open. It might be boot lock or wiring issue, we are more than happy to rectify that. Once again we would like to apologise for your inconvenience. Many Thanks Biplov


  • 5

    Super friendly team and great experience

    By Jenna S on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a VW Golf from Biplov. He is such a lovely guy! It was a really great experience. I didn’t feel pressured at all. The whole team were lovely and super friendly. Thank you so much for all your help and assistance. I would highly recommend!

    Reply from UK Motorzone on 22/11/18

    Dear Jenna S Really appreciate for your feedback, it mean a lot to us and inspires us to deliver better service. Thank you so much sharing your experience with us. Many Thanks Biplov


  • 5

    Fantastic experience with Biplov at UK Motorzone

    By Demola B on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at UK Motorzone are super guys. They give you all the help you need. Biplov, the manager is a top seller and very friendly as well. I bought a MB CLK270 and it is as described. A very nice car. Will surely recommend UK Motorzone to anyone. Welldone, guys. Keep up the good work.

    Reply from UK Motorzone on 17/11/18

    Dear Demola Thank you for your positive feedback and we really appreciate for sharing your experience with us. Many Thanks Biplov


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul C on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a BMW X3 Of UK motor zone they gave me an out standing service I needed the hand break sorted out on it and they told me told me to bring the car back and they will fix while I wait which I did they worked on it straight away and replaced the back wheel break pads and discs free of charge I was very impressed with the service they gave me the owner and the staff are very polite and very trust worthy I would highly recommended them to anyone who are looking for a used car and good service il give them 5 stars.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish.

    By Ron W on 23 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was going to give them an 'excellent' on the rating but the last box wouldn't light up. Faultless service. They explained everything I wanted to know about the car I was buying and weren't the least bit pushy. The car was ready for collection at the agreed time and had been valeted. I can't praise them enough.


  • 5

    Excellent Sale. Excellent trader.

    By Richard W on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly dealer. Agreed to fix an issue before collection. Car cleaned inside and outside. Will recommend to others.


  • 5

    First car fast car

    By Chakit L on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very genuine and highly recommended garage with range of well maintained used cars to pick from as well as a convienient super service centre.


  • 5

    Highly recommend !

    By Dominika H on 30 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have to say I am very pleased with my experience with the company . I bought my first car here , I got all of the help I needed, car was checked before selling , also very friendly and helpful service. All paper work done ! Very professional and helpful I highly recommend the comany and I will be using their service in the future ! Many thanks guys ! After the purchase i was told if I have any issues they are there to help if I need which was very nice ! Thanks guys !!!