play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of UK Motorzone

At UK Motorzone we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

UK Motorzone

UK Motorzone
5
4.5

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and highly recommend

    By Fred M on 21 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The communication with Jay from UK Motorzone was friendly and informative. Professional personable, honest dealership. Jay was very helpful and provided me the best customer service. They go extra mile to help a customer. Very good experience . Highly recommend. Many thanks for the service.


  • 5

    Never again!

    By Neil S on 26 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car for my daughter in Jan 20 (First car) and at first hand seemed all ok, friendly service etc. The car came with a new MOT and new service, or was supposed to of had! Started driving the car the end of Feb and then realised blowing from exhaust, to which I had inspected. Not only had it been patched up it was not fit to pass an MOT nor was the bald tyre and rusting springs..all MOT failures..so how did it pass in Jan with no advisories!! Contacted on Whatapps with all the details including invoice with works carried out to the tune of £300 to make it road safe. Also NO service was carried out as the plugs were rusted in position, no oil filter change and the book was just stamped with no details of what was carried out at all. So all in all a small first car purchase has turned into a nightmare and cost me as much as the initial cost of the car...and still not running properly!


  • 5

    Honest car sales

    By Debbie L on 11 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nice friendly staff, I was allowed to test drive and decide on whether to buy from them without any pressure (which I did). Once I’d bought my car I did find a slight problem with the vehicle which they fixed immediately without question. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Good experience, hassle-free purchase

    By Rob B on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a VW Polo Twist for my daughter. A hassle-free process, the car was as described and the work was completed on the car as agreed and despite a mild hitch with the rear wiper upon collection, everything was dealt with quickly and resolved. I would certainly buy another car from these guys.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Lorna S on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a car in a hurry just as lockdown was being eased. Very helpful and delivered the car to me


  • 5

    Failed to fix what was promised.

    By Tanay M on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We discovered a large set of problems with a car which was okay buy when we agreed with uk motor zone to fix a set of the problems, they failed to actually give documentation on the resolution of the issues. They only gave a document to say the cam belt had been changed but other than that, nothing. And when chasing up on the documentation, they again never gave it to us. This was quite an annoyance as they haven't fixed what promised.


  • 5

    AVOID - go elsewhere

    By Nick R on 13 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The car was running on the forecourt when I arrived (I had arrived earlier than I said I was) it's not until after buying the car that I found out this is a tactic used to make a car seem like it runs better. Anyway, I bought a Mini Convertible from these people and they assured me there were no issues with the car (I'd already been ripped off by two other places with dodgy cars so I was asking questions) It turns out that the car has many problems which were not made clear to me and I have been now put out of pocket. The 'Warranty' provided is COMPLETELY useless and I wouldn't take this as any kind of benefit if I were you. I'm not a mechanic but I know now that this car has plenty of problems - problems that a supposed garage would most certainly know about. The roof leaks, the engine is rough after only using it for a couple of weeks (not sure what they did to cover that up during the test drive) and taking the key out doesn't always turn off the engine!!!


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Girma B on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car. Excellent, friendly service with a comprehensive warranty I highly recommend UK Motorzone.

    Reply from UK Motorzone on 20/12/19

    Hi girma Really appreciate for your positive feedback and it means a lot for us. Thank you for using our service. Looking forward to see you future. Regards Biplov


  • 5

    No stress, very pleasant experience

    By Debbie E on 15 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car 3 weeks ago, what a pleasure it was. Biplov was extremely helpful and the transaction was very smooth. I did not feel pressured in any way to buy unlike some motor traders I encountered. I give this company and the staff a well deserved 5****** review.

    Reply from UK Motorzone on 20/12/19

    Hi debbie Thank you for your positive feedback and thank you for using our service & giving us opportunity to serve you and pleasure doing business with you. Regards Biplov


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark T on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service provided. The team at UK Motorzone couldn’t have been more accommodating and made sure that any issues I found with the car were rectified very quickly. I will definitely use this company again.